Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Post a Testimonial

Name: *
Email: *
Will not be published
Comments: *
Security Code:
Enter Security Code: *
 

Testimonials

Tyler did an excellent job as DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception. He came highly recommended by another DJ that had used LOVE for his own wedding which was a good sign!

The minister was an hour and a half late for the ceremony and Tyler graciously kept the music going while the guests mingled about the church. At the reception, his playlist kept everyone on the dance floor all night which was exactly what we wanted.

Thanks Tyler for helping to make our night a night to remember!
Dean & Heidi 10/22/2016
L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services provided our wedding with the most amazing dance party a couple could ever hope for - and even more. From the uplighting, to the Photo Booth to just keeping the party going, Tyler and crew provided us with everything we needed. Our guests were complimenting the music we had playing all night. We couldn't have asked for anything better! Thanks again! - Keegan & Paul
Keegan & Paul 5/7/2016
Tyler, we can't even begin to Thank you for everything you guys did from beginning to end. It's almost a week later and my family and friends are still raving about our wedding. You guys were just Fantastic. Stacey you rocked at the rehearsal. It's to bad you couldn't attend our wedding due to having another event. Leaving all the music up to you Tyler (besides the main songs a couple needs to pick) was the best decision we made. You guys were very professional , genuinely concerned , respectful and soooooo much fun.
I would HIGHLY recommend Tyler , Stacey and Amanda to anyone. You guys were worth more then you charged. You guys rocked and we have the pictures to prove it. Thank you again.

Love Pam & Jed
Pam & Jed Larson 8/20/2015
Stacey was a wonderful addition to my wedding day and was such a big help to me throughout!

Having never been married before I found myself completely unsure of how the day was supposed to proceed and Stacey totally kept things running for me. I think I said "I don't know, what do you think?" to her more than anything else that day! She was an awesome DJ and a fun and calming presence for me.

I would recommend her and Tyler to anyone who wants to have a high quality professional DJ experience that feels like it was provided to you by your friends!
Alli Joseph 7/21/2015
Tyler and Stacey did an amazing job at our wedding. We have guests contacting us days later, raving about our DJ team. Tyler was very professional and was amazing at reading the crowd and checked in with us several times throughout the night to make sure everything was how we envisioned it. Our dance floor was full the entire night. Stacey was great at interacting with our guests as she hosted the photo booth. Stacey and Tyler responded to all of our questions immediately, taking away any stress. Our guests also loved that Tyler was really receptive to taking requests. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ team and would recommend their services to anyone hosting a wedding or event.
Brad & Kristine Hawkins 7/20/2015
On April 18, 2015 we had our Stag and Doe and Keith was our D.J. We had such an amazing time, Keith was awesome! He played to our crowd and we had numerous compliments about how great the D.J. was. We couldn't have been happier with the music. Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise. Keith, you are so much fun!
Cynthia and Jonathan 7/9/2015
Tyler, Stacey, and Keith came to my rescue when my DJ backed out 12 days before my wedding. They were fast, efficient and so caring. I cannot express my gratefulness and gratitude to these 3 for all their hard work. 5 star EVERYTHING ! Keith was the man in charge of my reception and he ROCKED that patty! ! It was amazing. Thank you 3 so much from the bottom of my heart !!
Char Callan 5/11/2015
Tyler and Stacey are amazing! They are prompt with e-mail responses, which is so important for wedding planning. They are able to cater the wedding reception to our desires, but are also able to give great recommendations when we are unsure as to what we want. Thank you so much for everything! We and our wedding guests had a great time! We will recommend you to anyone who is getting married! Mr. & Mrs. Nathan & Ammy Shaw - 4/18/2015 [Elmhurst Inn]
Ammy 5/4/2015
Tyler,
You were absolutely amazing! We couldn't pick a better DJ and words cant describe how thankful we are to you for your services. You didnt stop playing the music for one single second and it started at 2ish till 1 am!!!! You just delivered it to the perfection! We wish you all the best in your business and we highly recommend you!
Dave & Merima Shynal 4/27/2015
Tyler/ L.O.V.E Wedding Music Services was fantastic!! Not only is he a great price but he is worth so much more. Everything was perfect! We had issues with other things not working at our location (nothing to do with him) and he stepped in a saved the day without even a second thought. He is so nice and personable and incredibly respectful to our requests. I barely left the dance floor! Thank you so much for the great party!! Great investment! 5 Stars!!
Brittany Fortney 4/13/2015
Tyler and Stacey are wonderful folks to work with! They really are just like working with friends! My husband and I couldn't be more impressed with Tyler's work that night, he really listened to us intently about which genres to play, the best songs to dance to, and the way in which he executed the evenings playlist was nothing short of fabulous! Our top 3 things of most importance on our wedding day was music, the people around us (photography videography and friends and family) and of course the party. Tyler was a pivotal point in making our day perfect. Let he and Stacey do that for your special day! Thanks again Tyler!!!!!!

Meghan and David
Meghan & Dave Grys 1/7/2015
L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services did an awesome job on our stag and doe, ceremony, and reception. They played nearly all our request list, and kept the party rocking. We had a great night and would highly recommend L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services.
Pam and Mike 10/25/2014
Terri-Lynn and I were very happy with how our reception turned out thanks to L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services. They kept the party going all night, with all our favourite songs and were a key hand in helping the nights events play out seamlessly. We can't imagine having anyone else soundtrack our special day...Thanks!
Adam Eckel 10/19/2014
Cody and I were very pleased with the experience we had with L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services. They did the music for both our Stag & Doe and wedding and we couldn't have imagined it going any better! Both Tyler and Stacey seemed to do everything they could to make sure we had exactly what we envisioned for our events. Plus, they were incredibly easy to get a hold of which was a huge bonus! Thank you so much to both of you for the fantastic job!
Tiffany & Cody 10/18/2014
Tyler and Stacey!

Where do I begin to say THANK YOU! You guys were sooo good to us throughout the entire journey- so understanding and motivated to get anything we needed! There wasn't one song that you couldn't give us that we needed. You guys were great and sooo much fun the crowd loved you at the stag and doe and the wedding! Such a great couple to work with! Stacey you did an amazing job handling the photo booth which I have received soo many compliments on! We will definately be recommending you guys to all of our friends!!!!!! THANK YOU!
Chris & Lisa 10/17/2014
Mike and I were very pleased with everything LOVE Wedding Music Services did!!! Everything they did went smoothly!!! We are also very thankful to Stacey for putting up with the cold weather!!! I highly recommend your services!!! Thank you for all you did, everyone complimented us on our choice for DJ. Awesome job!!!
Jessica & Mike Stewart 10/16/2014
I highly recommend LOVE Wedding Music Services. They did a great job at our wedding and our guests had nothing but great things to say about the music. When the lights came on at the end of the night, the dance floor was still packed with dancers. The website is very helpful and really helped us to think through all of the little details we had not considered before. Great job!
Megan & Eddie Teall 9/30/2014
L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services made our wedding day a huge success! Tyler and Stacey were awesome in meeting with us, getting to know us and what we were looking for. They were great in helping to customize some music for our wedding party dance and were more than willing to help and provide inspiration throughout our planning process. They provided music for the ceremony as well as the reception. Stacey did an amazing job all night and kept the dance floor full right until the end of the night! The music and lighting were amazing. We will definitely be recommending Stacey and Tyler!
Thank you so much Stacey and Tyler for making our day extra special :)
Matt & Kristen Green 9/5/2014
I can not say enough about L.O.V.E wedding services. Tyler was amazing everyone is still 2 days later telling me how awesome he was!! he paid such amazing attention and had our guest for our wedding dancing the night away. Always checking in to make sure I was happy with everything! Not only will I be recommending them to anyone who asks but many of my family members agreed and are doing them same!
Thank you both so very much the day was perfect !
Shayla 8/9/2014
L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services provided us with an incredible atmosphere for our stag and doe and wedding. People raved after both our events as to how our DJ's were able to cater to all age groups and a variety of music tastes. Everyone was able to get up on their feet and dance. For our stag and doe I didn't give them much to go off of for music selection. They were able to figure out what people wanted to hear by assessing the audience. For our wedding every time I stepped on the dance floor all of my favorite dance songs would be played. A good DJ is the most important part of your wedding. A wedding DJ who can’t read their audience means you will be gambling on whether or not your dance will be a success and if people stick around. I had a lot of stress when planning my wedding, and the one thing I didn't have to worry about was the music. They instantly replied to all my questions and concerns, I never had to worry about waiting for a response. Dealing with them was completely stress free. They are in touch with what brides and grooms need and what. Hiring them will not be something you will look back and regret.
Amanda & Dave Raaff 7/7/2014
Tyler and Stacey are an amazing team, I highly recommend L.O.V.E wedding and music services for any type of reception. Our wedding guest list was fairly small with ages from 6yrs to 79yrs, and Tyler's selection of music kept everyone dancing well into the night.I must also mention the fabulous mood lighting, it really showed of our venue.Thanks Tyler for a great wedding experience.
Lesley Connell 5/11/2014
I found Tyler & Stacey of L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services when searching Kijiji ads. After reviewing their website I contacted them immediately. The price could not be beat, but even more importantly the service was phenomenal. Despite a massive snowstorm on the day of our wedding, Tyler and Stacey made it to the venue and had everything arranged as requested. The music selection provided by L.O.V.E. was fantastic and everyone loved the photo booth, young and old(er). Stacey was also helpful in coordinating little details on the actual day for the ceremony and reception, working closely with the officiant.

I would definitely recommend contacting L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services for any events needing the services of a DJ or Photo booth.

Thank you Tyler and Stacey for your contributions in making our day so wonderful! We will certainly contact you if we require any of your services in the future.
Vanessa & Cory Aubie 2/8/2014
Tyler and Stacey from L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services did an amazing job at our wedding. They provided DJ and Photo booth services. They were very reasonably priced, professional and accommodating. I was very specific with the music I wanted played (and didn't want played) and I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He listened to exactly what I wanted and played great music! I also asked them to design a unique Photo booth template for us, and the template was perfect; exactly what we wanted. Tyler and Stacey went above and beyond for us and we were so happy with their services. I even had several people ask me after the wedding who my DJ was because they did such a great job. I will continue to recommend them for any event.
Stacie and Dan 2/5/2014
Tyler and his wife to be did an amazing job at my buck and doe this past weekend! Couldn't have been happier. He played what the crowd wanted, took requests, and even without any requests he had the guests up dancing!!!! Such a blast, definitely would recommend :)
Andrea 11/13/2013
Tyler!

Awesome Job! Thanks for all your help Saturday Oct 26,2013! You'll have to come out next season when the girls are flying!

Thank you! From The Canadian Harvard Aircraft Association.
Stacey Lynne McCue 10/31/2013
Our experience using L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services for our events has been fantastic. They were professional, reliable, knowledgeable, and really went out of their way to accommodate us. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the services they provide.
Crystal Lamb 10/9/2013
L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services Carey and I wanted to express our sincere thanks for the tremendous job you did at our wedding. Every detail from the ceremony, through the reception, succeeded beyond our greatest expectations. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely,we lost track of the number of people who raved about the photobooth.Without question you were a critical element to the success and we are forever grateful that you made our wedding day the best party of our lives. Thank you once again forever thing that you did for us that day. We will NEVER forget it.
Crystal Benson 9/26/2013
L.O.V.E wedding and music service recently played at my sisters wedding on August 24 2013... Tyler and Stacey did an amazing job the dance floor was never empty and the photo booth was a huge success. I recently got engaged and my fiancé and I where so impressed with their service we have hired them for our wedding on June 20 2015... Great people to work with and want to make your day special. Thank you for being apart of our special in 2015.
Rachel 9/6/2013
We heard about L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services after our relative hired them for an office holiday party, which was a total blast. We got married on August 31st, 2013 and could not imagine our reception without Tyler and Stacey. They were reliable, professional, but most of all fun! Tyler and Stacey made the process easy and enjoyable. After a comfortable at home consultation, Tyler kept the party going with an amazing song selection that was perfect for the mood and atmosphere that we wanted for our night. Stacey entertained the guests and captured memories by running the photo booth. She also created a hilarious scrapbook for us. We highly recommend this dynamic duo and L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services. You will love the Erdie's and your guests will too!
The McEachen's 9/6/2013
We had Tyler and Stacey do the music for our wedding and reception. The music was great and the photo booth was amazing. I loved the idea of the keepsake album and the props were amazing for the photo booth. They helped with arranging the tables while we were away and always were willing to give a helping hand.
Lorraine Leblanc and Rock Leblanc 8/31/2013
The music was awesome. I don't think there was a moment it was empty! Everyone REALLY enjoyed the photo booth too. It was great to see so many people having so much fun.
Thomas & Carleigh Johnston 7/29/2013
We recently had our special day, and had L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services handle all the music (ceremony and reception). I cannot stress how professional and courteous they were. Even when Taz threw a curveball and asked for a song switch the night before, they promptly replied and made the change. The reception was fantastic. The photo booth made sure there wasn't a dull moment, and the photos are such a great memory to have! Multiple people came up to us complimenting the music and lights. Thanks Tyler and Stacey for completing our perfect day!
Damien & Robin Rowe 7/21/2013
L.O.V.E. wedding & music services did an amazing job DJing for CKSS prom! They definitely helped to make the night a success and a ton of fun! I can't thank Tyler and Stacey enough but here it goes anyways... Thank you Tyler and Stacey!
Melina Van Rijn 6/29/2013
June 22 was our Day of All Days and this day wouldn't have been complete without Tyler and Stacey from Love Wedding and Music Services. The service and entertainment that they provided was professional and fun. But most of all memorable. They played every song we asked for on our song list that we made on their easy to use web site. Even if it is not listed Tyler could find it. Tyler shared with me a moment that I will never forget, my wife and I first dance which he took video of. How special is that service, it's called straight from the heart service in our books.
One of the most amazing things Tyler does is ensure that everything that is requested wether it be special music or lighting he makes it happen the way His clients want it. My wife cannot have strobe or flashing lights and I informed Tyler and Stacey of this. He said not to worry and would take extra special note to this. What he did floored me. He got special solid colour lighting that matched EXACTLY to our wedding colours and places it in every corner of the room.

Now that's service.

Tyler and Stacey thank you sooooo much for making our Day of All Days special and memorable for us, as i said that night you were apart of our family. You and Stacey will always hold a special place in our hearts.
Jason and Erica Stares 6/27/2013
L.O.V.E. Wedding & Music Services reached out to the community and sponsored The Breathe Easy Benefit "Second Time's a Charm!(June 15,2013)" We will forever be grateful. They were incredibly professional, organized,motivated and came with great ideas. They are to thank for turning the benefit into a dance party! Without a doubt, everyone had a great time. Tyler rocked the lights, music and announcements. He was very open to suggestions and took all requests. Stacey did a stellar job at the photo booth encouraging props and funny photos. The scrapbook was a great idea to capture the memories and replaced the guest book nicely!! We were all more than impressed with the service that was provided and would recommend L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services to ANYONE seeking a Dj service for any occasion be it a stag and Doe, benefit or wedding!! Simply amazing!!! Thanks again for making that night memorable much love The Breathe Easy Team!!
The Breathe Easy Team 6/18/2013
We chose L.OV.E. Wedding and Music Services for our special day (May 25, 2013) and were completely blown away! Tyler and Stacey were the definition of professionalism and had our guest up and dancing the whole night. Complete with a brand new photo booth and lighting for the dance floor we couldn’t have asked for anything thing else. They provided us and our guests a unique one of a kind experience and we would like to thank them for this, and recommend them to anyone for their wedding, stag and doe or corporate event! Their price points are so modest compared to what else is out there and their quality, attention to detail and experience far exceed “the other guys” Thank you to L.OV.E. Wedding and Music Services and we wish you two all the best!
Jeff & Ashley Cebulski 6/8/2013
Tyler and Stacey went above and beyond for our wedding. We really wanted a photo booth and they produced the best one we have seen! The guests loved it! Tyler was a fantastic DJ. He followed the flow throughout the night. His equipment is top notch and song selection was incredible. We would highly recommend L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services to anyone who is looking for a professional DJ and photo booth but doesn't want to break the bank. Awesome job guys! Thanks so much. Natalie and Kyle
Kyle Carter 5/27/2013
Very professional, on time with great sound.
Dean Axiotis 5/27/2013
Tyler and Stacey are very hard-working, talented professionals. Not only are their services affordable, but they went far beyond our expectations. The song selection and clarity was fantastic from beginning to end, and they followed our every wish to a tee. We would like to thank them very much for their hard work and wish them all the best in the future.

Lawrence and Jessy Van Der Wyngaard
Lawrence Van Der Wyngaard 5/4/2013
Amazing job last night at our wedding (April 6, 2013), and even for our stag and doe a month ago (March 2, 2013). I love the videos you posted with the lighting. Thank you for the lighting Waylan Grin for the courtesy of providing it to L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services! It really made a difference. Thank you, Tyler and Stacey for playing one of the most original song choices for the ceremony songs from Rascal Flatts, to Nickelback, to Hedley and more. Also, thank you for finding all the songs that were requested for the ceremony (You’re the one by David Keen especially) and thank you for taking requests and doing some of your own "MC-ing too!" during the reception. You guys really made our day flow perfectly. Lastly, thanks for being so great with our guests (especially one little girl in particular –Vanessa). You guys were a great joy. Guests enjoyed the music and I look forward to recommending you to future couples and friends for their events in the future.
Danielle and Jesse Andrews 4/7/2013
Tyler was our DJ for the Company Christmas Party and he did a wonderful job. The variety of music was excellent. It was the first time in many years that the people enjoyed themselves and stayed to the end. L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services gets a high recommendation!!
Monica Vandenberghe 1/14/2013
Tyler was the DJ of our stag and doe as well as our wedding and did an amazing job! I wouldn't change anything from either events! L.O.V.E Wedding & Music Services definitely gets our recommendations!

The Bloomfields :) !
Alicia Bloomfield 12/15/2012
Our Christmas party could not have been any more fun! L.O.V.E. made the party a huge hit. Tyler was a fun DJ and his photo booth rocked the event.
Katrina Reinhart 12/5/2012
Thank you L.O.V.E for making our Christmas party a blast. The photo booth was a huge hit and everybody enjoyed going in there with the various props. Would highly recommend.
Keith Blois 11/21/2012
This past spring Tyler was the DJ at our wedding and he had the dance floor moving all night long. Many people told us that our wedding was the most fun they had at a wedding in years and a big part of that was due to Tyler's mix of music. Thank you for helping us make our special weekend a success.
Dennis Charlton 11/17/2012
We didn't think twice when it came to choosing a DJ. Tyler was the first person that came to mind. Nothing but positive things to say about our experience! I have had the opportunity to experience this service at my own wedding and as a guest at another wedding. You will not be disappointed!
Kaitlyn & Mark Matthew 11/15/2012
Thank you so much for the amazing music for our wedding you answered all of our wishes with ceremony music and dinner music! We definitely had the biggest dance party ever thanks to you! We would recommend your services to anyone! Thank you,
Eric & Christie Mcphail 4/6/2012
Tyler provided music for dinner and dancing at our wedding reception. He was punctual, appropriately dressed, and very professional. The music he played during dinner was just enough to set the mood and the dance floor was packed later in the evening. He didn't play songs we didn't want to hear and played everything we had requested in advance. He gave us suggestions for key moments (entrance, bouquet toss, etc) which were really fun. He also provided song request slips at each table so everyone could hear something they would dance to, which seemed to be a hit with our guests. We had an amazing night, thanks largely in part to Tyler's music. We highly recommend him!
Stephanie & Haydn Legdon 9/24/2012
I have known of Tyler's talent as a DJ for about 4 years. Only then it was for a early 20’s, 200 ppl parties. He was able to keep the party going for several hours. For our wedding, we had a deposit on a DJ, and were somewhat convinced we made a good choice. We paid the deposit and where selecting our playlist. Days before our wedding, I was told by a mutual friend that Tyler dj's weddings. I contacted Tyler, and after a few emails I was convinced that Tyler would play the songs we needed to blend what we wanted. He worked vigorously all night to find the music we needed. He went over and above and mixed our little intro (ask him to hear it, it’s great) for entrance to reception. He did an amazing job for us, and I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
Marcio & Krystal Fernandes 2/6/2010